DAY NURSERY IN MOTION

 

printable version

 

 

HOMEWORK HELP

 

 

 

 

 

Which forms of teaching in motion can be applied at homework help in the day nursery? The conditions are still significantly different compared to teaching (flexible times, different content and timing requirements within each category, etc.).
Under the terms described before, the students should especially apply the aspect of individual experiences with the motion times as well as the method of learning in motion, dynamic sitting, loosening minutes and cool down phases (see also Muller, 2010). Concretions could be:

 

 

 

 

get specific information or assistance (more specifically) in the context of tasks (reference works, Internet, peers, or in the care force)

use the space / spaces in certain phases of work, for example teamwork

change the posture independently, apply alternative working postures

use sitting balls, cushions

use relaxation exercises when it is difficult to continue working

relax for a short period of time before doing homework assignments, for example think of something pleasant or a massage with the hedgehog massage ball

apply forms of (the) learning in motion (this requires that the teacher submits appropriate tasks and materials in the day nursery, for example for a migrant dictation), or for solving math-problems that are distributed in the room with the solution on the back side

BEWEGTER HORT

 

Druckversion

 

 

HAUSAUFGABENBETREUUNG

 

 

 

 

 

Welche Formen des bewegten Unterrichts können bei den Hausaufgaben im Hort Anwendung finden? Die Bedingungen sind doch im Vergleich zum Unterricht deutlich anders (flexible Zeiten, unterschiedliche inhaltliche und zeitliche Anforderungen innerhalb der einzelnen Klassen u. a.).
Unter den o. g. Bedingungen sollten von den Schülern vor allem Erfahrungen aus den Teilbereichen individuelle Bewegungszeiten sowie bewegtes Lernen, dynamisches Sitzen, Auflockerungsminuten und Entspannungsphasen (s. auch Müller, 2010) angewandt werden. Konkretisierungen könnten sein:

 

 

 

 

sich im Rahmen konkreter Aufgabenstellungen Informationen bzw. Hilfe holen (Nachschlagwerke, Internet, bei Mitschülern oder bei der Betreuungskraft)

den Raum/die Räume in bestimmten Arbeitsphasen nutzen, z. B. Teamarbeit

die Sitzhaltung selbstständig wechseln, alternative Arbeitshaltungen anwenden

Sitzbälle, Sitzkissen nutzen

Auflockerungsübungen anwenden, wenn es schwer fällt, weiterzuarbeiten

vor den Hausaufgaben sich kurz entspannen, z. B. an etwas Schönes denken oder Igelballmassage

Formen des bewegten Lernens anwenden (erfordert, dass von der Lehrerin entsprechende Aufgaben gestellt und Materialien in den Hort mitgegeben werden, z. B. für ein Wanderdiktat oder für das Lösen von Mathematikaufgaben, die im Raum verteilt werden (mit Lösung auf Rückseite)